Rotator Placeholder Image
 

Staff

Brian Riddell

 845.454.3792  Ext. 3248
 Executive Director  Brian@dutchessoutreach.org

Tara Whalen

 845.454.3792  Ext. 3249
 Associate Director  Tara@dutchessoutreach.org

Carol Beck

 845.454.3792  Ext. 3250
 Volunteer Administrator  Carolann@dutchessoutreach.org

Atticus Lanigan

 8454543792  3247
 Administrative Assistant  Atticus@dutchessoutreach.org

Cloud Bartoli

 845-454-3792  3242
 Farm Marketing Manager  Cloud@dutchessoutreach.org

Delia Vazquez-Habib

 845-454-3792 
 Case Manager  delia@dutchessoutreach.org

Letitia Butler

 845.471.2522 
 Lunch Box Assistant  Letitia@dutchessoutreach.org

Margot Schulman

 845-454-3792  3096
 Lunch Box Manager  

Sarah A. Salem

 845-454-3792  3241
 Development Associate  Sarah@dutchessoutreach.org

Teresa Brennan

 845.454.3792  Ext. 3243
 Receptionist  teresa@dutchessoutreach.org

No news found.

We're working on a BRAND NEW website!
Stay tuned...